Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 15

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Paso Robles, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
i am a quiet, shy, fun person. Love the outdoors, walking on the beach or cruising the lake on a boat as well as theater, ballet the movies or a quiet evening at home cuddling on the couch.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a dominant man that is seeking a long term relationship. I hope to find a man who is comfortable in who he is and still able to be demonstrative, affectionate and loving.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 60


  Member-ID: 904169     Profile-ID: 242241
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website