Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

madchristine21

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 24
California Blonde you have been dreaming about!!!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Pasadena, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I was born in Hollywood California and, but currently live in Pasadena. I went to California State Los Angeles, and the University of New Mexico, taking business. I currently do production assistant work, and I'm a musician. I strive for excellence in all the work I do. I love what I do but I ultimately want to produce film. I love working in the entertainment industry more than anything in the world. I have a lot of goals and I like to motivate others as well.

When I get the chance like spending time with my friends, cats, and family, I love to meet new people and have fun conversations, go to dinners, the movies, and play pool. At lease once a week I try to practice guitar. I really like going to the movies, my favorites are comedies, and horror movies. I really love animals I enjoy working with many animal rights organizations, and for fun I love going to zoo’s, and aquariums. I also love going to the park and feeding the fish and the ducks.

In the zodiac calender I am an aries which means I am strong, challenging, and I don’t like to lose. If I would describe myself in a few words it would be a good friend, fun, outgoing, intelligent, easy to get along with. I definitely love to live life to its fullest...When I go out I like going to Japanese, Chinese, and Italian restaurants. I love good food but staying in shape is also important in life. So I like to walk or ride my bike, and play tennis. I also love cars old classic cars from the 50's and 60's, and I love to wear vintage dresses. I also did some car modeling classic pin up style. I do like some sports and they would be hockey, and baseball.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking someone who is intelligent, funny, and generous. Just like everybody else I'm looking for love, friendship, and companionship. I'm always looking for networking with people who are in the entertainment industry like myself.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 21744     Profile-ID: 17646
 
 
There are 870 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website