Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 24
One Of A Kind Woman Seeks $$ Help

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Palmdale, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a Native New Yorker, and have been here in California for 12 years now! I am Bisexual and I am a virgin by choice with men. I am outgoing, fun loving, and love to laugh. I love movies, concerts, traveling, hanging out with friends and much, much more!!

What I'm Looking For
I am not looking for sex. Just looking for a new friend. Someone who I can really get to know and hang out with. Someone who likes to go out. Someone who is willing to pamper and help me financially. If you are just looking for a friend, or someone to hang out with, I am YOUR woman!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 5933     Profile-ID: 5358
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website