Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pandoras

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I need a Sugar Daddy to help me!

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Oakland, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I would love to click on Travel Partner, but I have a school schedule that just won't let me out of the Bay Area. I'm attending school, training as a Massage Therapist. Going to school has been a wonderful thing for me, but it's also been testing me when it comes to getting things covered. I'm really open to what type of relationship we have. Although I would like LTR, I'm open to the types of arragement we have. Although I really hope that we would spend time together that isn't just focused on sex....don't get me wrong! I want sex also! But I want us to have fun in other ways also. I'm really open to talk things out. I would love to get together at least once a week (perferred). I hope my SD would be open to recieving massage, I would love improve on new techiniques on my SD.


I moved to the bay area two years ago, I lived in the midwest for almost 3 years, but I am a Californian, born and raised, from SoCal. I love it here in the Bay Area, although I miss the SoCal weather and beaches.


What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a Sugar Daddy (or Sugar Momma) that wants the best thing for me...to see me graduate from massage school, open up my own practice, get my bills in order.

I gotta have respect, without it, we have nothing. I'm intelligent, caring, and honest.

Due to my being in school, and not able to travel (until Jan at least, please only be a local to the Bay Area or somebody who actually travels to the Bay Area.

I'm unable to host at my place, other then for massages, my walls are ulta thin.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 6019     Profile-ID: 5439
 
 
There are 513 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website