Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

misscali

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Sophisticated cali babe looking for a little TLC

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Oak View, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Well, I'm 18 and just graduated high school in June of 2005. I look forward to getting out of my small town of Ojai California for a little while even if it is only a couple hours away, actually I prefer being close to home because I have a very close relationship with my mom, and I couldn't go without seeing her for a long time. She is basically the only family I've ever had, she divorced my dad when I was four and he walked away without ever looking back; but that's in the past and I'm looking to move on with my life. I plan to go to college to study interior decorating and hope to become very successful in that field. I love music and concerts, poetry, literature and drawing and art has always been a big part of my life.Right now my best friend and I are looking to move into an apartment together, we love to party and are always looking for a good time. Being a hostess only pays so much, so I need a little help with my finances if I want to attend college and live on my own. I like my job, it fits my personality because I am very personable, easy to talk to, and witty, but I need move on to something a little more grown up than hostessing. One thing people always notice about me, is that I look and act older than my age; I think that is due to the fact that I have always had to take care of myself and my mom never tried to shelter to muh from "the real world" so I know how to conduct myself, but not take life too seriously because it goes by pretty fast.


What I'm Looking For
In relationships I look for someone that I can trust, of course, who can take care of me, and that I can care for in any way they need me to, I like to laugh so I need someone with a personality. I am more of a spiritual person than religous person so I like people that are open minded. I like a man who knows how to dress, my favorite look on a man is the button down collared shirt, jeans, and dock martins look. I love traveling and have a list of places I've dreamed about going to. I don't have too many hobbies myself besides shopping and drawing, I am content with just hanging around the house but I like to go out at night and have a good time. I love the L.A. area(Westwood, Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Malibu) and I also love the Santa Barbara area, basically anywhere beautiful, clean, and classy.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 7068     Profile-ID: 6387
 
 
There are 1122 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website