Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sexynilequeen

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Inner beauty is always shinning through!!!

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

O.C., California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I'm looking for that special man in my life! . I'd rather chat over the phone..I'm too busy to check emails all the time. I admire my inner make-up..over my outer;-) I have done limited model work by choice, because I'd rather be a role model than a top model any day!!! For some reason I feel like I need to say I have never worked in the adult field as well.. I have seen the profiles of other women on here...I am competitive;-) what I'm not is a gold-digger, in fact the most valuable exchange between us should be priceless!
I can't express how much of a rare find of a women I am.
Most have asked why are you on this site in particular?
I truly live my life not judging others and surrounding myself around like-minded people.
I didn't meet my ideal mate in college...and if this site doesn't work out, then I will meet him in grad school;-)



What I'm Looking For
I'm new to the California, raised in Seattle, WA. I really want someone that is going to take the time to show me around. I have no idea what the California life has to offer;-) I have never been to Disneyland or Catalina Island. I'm open to all adventures and ideas! I really enjoy my job and I spend a lot of time there. I also do non-profit work. I like to be social..but within close-nit groups. I'm conservative and prefer a genuine, equally balanced and respectful "relationship" with a man.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 240070     Profile-ID: 62544
 
 
There are 847 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website