Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rockstarglenn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Friends and I in Kawaii

9 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Green eyes, you are the spotlight

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

newport beach, CA, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 20 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
***So this is me, No hype, No pretend, just me… I’m 20, 5’9, 170lbs., Green hazel eyes that change color all the time, and dark brown hair (usually) I was born in Guatemala which is in Central America. My mothers side of the family are all in politics so growing up I had to deal with a lot of issues regular kids don’t even dream of… My first pet was a cow and had a beautiful house right off the lake. I went to boarding school for a while then moved to the States. My dad is Italian/ Spanish so I went to Madrid for a year to see weather I wanted to stay in Europe. A kid can’t live without his mother so I chose beautiful CALIFORNIA.

***Being a Californian cutie I had to learn the ropes. I started working at age 10 as a kid model. I started college while I was still in HS so one can presume that most of my friends have always been older than I. I feel like I have lived many, many lives before. I am like a 27 year old trapped in a 20. I have much to offer, all I can give is myself. I am not the cutest, nor the ugliest, I am not the richest, nor the poorest, I am neither the thinnest nor the fattest, I am not the best, but I try my hardest. I live day by day. I can be difficult, and sometimes a baby, I do have a bad side, I cry at movies, and sometimes snort when I laugh real hard (these things make me cute… or not) I am also a big nerd.


What I'm Looking For
***I am looking for someone real, something with a definition. I am not really into the one time thing where afterwards its like “ dude what’s your name again?” I need someone to keep me on my toes, make me laugh, with an IQ above room temperature. I need someone to cuddle and wrestle around with, likes having a great time and enjoying ones’ company. Someone who can keep his distance and personal space but also make room for me in that little circle. Guys with goals, aspirations, and dreams are a must. I only expect to receive what I can offer.

***The guy of my dreams doesn’t have the “perfect” body, but someone who loves himself enough to live a healthy lifestyle in order to keep up with me. A great smile goes a long way, even with some sensitivity. I like masculine guys that have great personalities, speak their own mind, and are able to not only carry on a conversation, but can keep on surprising me day after day. If I can be the right BF, friend, ect. Let me know.

***If you are looking for someone to cook and clean it is sooo not me, I’m still waiting for someone to find my glass slipper (or Prada shoe… jk). If you don’t like what I have to offer please save yourself the time. So after all these warnings if you want to take a chance feel free to send me a message and let’s take it from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 3586     Profile-ID: 3242
 
 
There are 880 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website