Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
.. Serious, Sexy, and Intelligent.

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Modesto, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an honest, intelligent woman who is constantly seeking knowledge and understanding of everything that is true. I love math and everything having to do with numbers. I also have alot of great ideas for becoming the entrepreneur that I am destined to be. However, I have no ideas on how to benefit from them with the resources that I have. I am like a rare diamond that is capable of shining with such brilliance, if cared for by the right professional that sees the potential within.

I am not a gold digger, nor am I an escort. In that, I don't use people and like wise don't allow myself to be used. I know that I can have a heart to heart, spiritual, philisophical or analytical conversation that will make a person see some truths about themselves or the world that they have never before imagined. Not only can I touch the heart and soul of a person, I also make one's physical body endure pleasures beyond thier wildest dreams.
Currently I am enrolled at a Tech School where I will be recieving An Associate of Science Degree in Information Technology - Computer Netwroking Systems. BTW, This is not how I plan to become an entrepreneur! I started school in this field in order to make a wage above the average person, as quickly as I could. I am tired of waiting to become what I am capable of becoming! I can't imagine waiting another 6 months to graduate then another year or three :) to pay my student loans off and to get financially stable, just to start the things that I am destined for. I want to start now!

For this I do need help.

What I'm Looking For
I prefer my mate live in Ca. I would also like it if we were to see eahother at least once per week, as I like to be physically close to my partner. Also they should be wealthy, intelligent, Honest, Open minded, and willing to be somewhat of a mentor for me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 55


  Member-ID: 3091     Profile-ID: 2792
There are 538 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website