Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nickey

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I am the one with the tatoo on the arm

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Looking for a man who knows how to have fun!

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Miraloma, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I like to have fun and to go out dancing with my friends. I also love to eat sushi, work out and enjoy staying home and cooking. Travel.... did you think travel??? I LOVE to travel with a moment's notice!!! I love all types of music and love the company of an intellectual person. I can be VERY giving, loving, nurturing and have a high drive WITH the right person.


What I'm Looking For
A man who still believes in chivalery, who works hard but plays even harder, likes to try new things and MUST enjoy pampering and spoiling. Am looking for one who is established with their life and ready for MORE fun, fun, fun!!! Come on baby... Light My Fire!!!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 36515     Profile-ID: 30405
 
 
There are 758 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website