Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cali4you

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 29
Looking for your beach baby?

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Marina del Rey, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a passionate, open-minded, creative person with an old soul. Most of my life I have been exposed to and worked in the arts which has impacted who I am as a person in so many ways. I am a huge fan of the ocean and the beach. When I stick my feet in the sand and watch the sun set into the ocean, I realize how blessed I truly am and that is a humbling moment where you realize how little your worries are in the sceme of things.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking to find someone that loves to travel, enjoys taking long walks on the beach, and finds joy in spoiling one another! :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 33754     Profile-ID: 27492
 
 
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website