Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetheartlax

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "sweetheartlax" now ;-)
Active within: 2 hours ago
 
Sexy bikini

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Any REAL profiles on here?

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

los angeles, ca, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I'm looking for only ONE gentleman for a traditional sugardaddie / sugarbaby special friendship; possibly more for the right guy. Sexy, classy, & a little naughty, hardworking model, actress, & entrepreneur; African american/creek indian/spanish mix 34D-24-34 / 5'7"/ Dress size 3 / 130lbs; BA degree; love working out & bikram yoga; Wine / champagne; sporting events - former NFL cheerleader; shopping, spas, travel (international/domestic); very private and discretion is a plus...like to keep things simple & drama free.



***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


What I'm Looking For
only ONE gentleman; classy businessmen & nerds are a turn on; prefer 40+; generous & financially secure for a sugarbaby/sugardaddy type lifestyle (this is sugardaddie.com); mentorship is a plus (not requirement); healthy/active lifestyle; open to you being out of state (love to travel); there MUST be Chemistry...regardless of bank account! We should be able to meet for lunch/cocktails/dinner within 1 week if Local & 2 weeks if out of state. Let's escape from the world when we are together...xoxo ***NOT LOOKING FOR RANDOM HOOKUPS***
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 4944819     Profile-ID: 3596365
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website