Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 28
I do respond to total access members

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Other
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Me....I am simple...some may say I am high maintance....but I maintance my self. I am good with myself, and comfortable where I am in my life. Like every other girl...we all like pretty things. I love to go shopping, I love to get things for the house, but love clothes! Again I am a women! But NOTE THIS!!!!! I don't need someone to take care of me, or for me to take care of some guy who thinks hes a man and asks a woman to pay his way!
What I enjoy....A bottle of wine...sitting out side and watching the sunset...Watching movies at home...or going to the show...going on an adventure without a destination known....small and new restaurants...walks on the beach, going to the park to lay under a tree.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 47


  Member-ID: 40103     Profile-ID: 32963
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website