Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Barbie Bahabiegirl

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Long Beach, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I live by myself except for my 2 cats, Gus & Shirley. I like to play cards and I love to go to Vegas and gamble. I think of myself as very smart in many ways. I have a big heart but I don't put up with any bulls*it. I am also very truthful and honest and I love to cook. I love to pamper my men, if they are worthy of such pampering. I also like country music and I love to swing dance.

What I'm Looking For
He has to be compassionate, bold, stromg mentally and physically, he has to always put thought into our relationship,as I like it when a man makes plans and remembers special times and dates. I want a man who can spoil me and not have to think twice about doing it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 48728     Profile-ID: 40233
There are 904 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website