Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
Just a simple girl looking to have some fun!

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Lawndale, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am a caring, affectionate, and ambitous. Currently, I am working on getting my real estate license and getting into real estate investment. On my free time I do simple things.. long drives down the coast, an occasional art gallery, or just sit at home.. which is kind of lonely and boring at times lol. I am easy going and easy to talk to. While spending time with a person, I love to pamper and comfort them. If you're interested, feel free to drop me a message!

I am hardly on this site ;P

What I'm Looking For
I am pretty open as far as personalities, I get along with a wide variety of people.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 80


  Member-ID: 107964     Profile-ID: 49997
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website