Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 18
Can you keep up?

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Lakewood, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am an outgoing, funloving 23 year old. I love to travel, bar-hop, dance and cook. I spent this last summer traveling from the Dominican Republic to Miami and then back to Cali for a camping trip up north. Next Summer I plan to visit Ireland. I really want to visit Brazil and Costa Rica sometime in the next 3 years. Right now, I'm a nursing student in Long Beach.

What I'm Looking For
I love guys that can make me laugh. I want someone who can have fun in any situation. Whether we're at a club, on the road, or just kickin' it at home.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 45


  Member-ID: 245964     Profile-ID: 63110
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website