Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
I wanna share my naughty side with you!

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 24 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

La Habra, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hey there handsom, I'm glad you are taking the time to stop by and read my profile, I have lots to tell you and look forward to hearing all about you and your intrests. I can honestly describe myself as being open minded, loving, honest and romantic. I have been known to my friends as the life of the party and a dependable person. I pride myself on finding the positive in most situations and believe in making lemonaide when given a lemon.
I have been told that I'm pretty tall for a lady, standing five foot nine and that I am a beautiful plus sized woman. I have blue/green eyes that change with my moods or what I wear and waivy, thick strawberry blond hair that almost reaches the bottom of my shoulder blades. I have perfect lips that can often be found with a lip glossed smile, and freckles that have followed me from childhood. I consider myself to be gorgeous inside and out, I'm sure once you meet me you will too.
I moved to southern California in hopes of making some new things work out for me. And as always situations change, good stuff though. I am heading to Cancun for a much needed break, and look forward to Florida in February. I have been getting out and seeing a lot more lately. Would really appreciate some tips and perhaps a private tour guide.
I have a small and growing company, which I adore. I feel like I have found a great match for my personality and personal prefrences. Ask me about it.. I will share.

What I'm Looking For
In short I am looking for a fun filled, exciting, fly by the seat of my pants kind of relationship. The gentleman will be exactly that, a gentleman. I appreciate chivalry and respect the men who still open doors and order for me. I really do enjoy the simplier things in life, but look forward to some new experiences.
I prefer a man who can carry on a conversation but is comfortable in silence. Independance is a good thing in my book, having said that please don't expect me to question your whereabouts or your doings. In the same breath, I would like to offer, when we are together you will be the center of my attention and your notions won't go unnoticed.
I prefer a man who is strong but not overbearing, a leader but not dominant. I am tall, so it would be nice to have a man who is taller than I, it wouldn't be an ice breaker if he wasn't.
I would love to learn how to properly taste wine, so trips to one of the many wineries in the area would be fun. I love southern California and it's beaches, visiting others are fun as well. I would prefer if you lived close to me so that we could spend time together on a whim.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 65


  Member-ID: 9326     Profile-ID: 8403
There are 704 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website