Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

brownbty

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
beautylicious

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Irvine, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a sweet, young girl, who is going to school to get an education. I work full time and attend college part time. I am easy going and can be classy if the occassion calls for it. I enjoy being pampered and treated like the pretty princess I am :). And if you get to know me better you can get to see the bad girl in me too! ( if you want ;)


What I'm Looking For
Someone who is nice and caring, who can be a friend. A SugarDaddy who is cool and respectful. I like someone who is a straight talker and easy going. Someone who can provide a monthly allowance and take care of my wants and needs (I will take care of my sugar daddy just as GOOD as he takes care of me). I haven't experienced much in my short life and would love someone who can show me all of the finer things in life!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 40099     Profile-ID: 32973
 
 
There are 615 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website