Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sunshyne

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
[No Headline]

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Inglewood, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 57
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I really hate describing myself in this way. I would much rather tell each individual what they would like to know. Basically, I'm an all around fun girl. I like to do it all! I have a great sense of humor and I'm very active. But, that doesn't mean I don't like spending quite reflective moments.


What I'm Looking For
When you seek you put limitations! Who knows if I want it if I've never experienced it. Try me, I'm opened minded!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 57

 

  Member-ID: 6091     Profile-ID: 5510
 
 
There are 508 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website