Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tarita

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
Texas Treat

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Hollywood, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I moved here from Texas about a year ago- and still haven't found a special someone to share my spare time with. I really am not into bars or the regular pick-up joints. I prefer dancing and dining and quiet romantic moments. I am a stand-up comedian/entertainer and I have a healthy(ok, just a little warped) sense of humor. I have a very positive attitude- and tend to see the glass half full.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet my Mr.Right. I know that he has to have a good sense of humor. A kind heart. And the ability to appreciate my Southern Charm.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 3384     Profile-ID: 3067
 
 
There are 1150 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website