Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Thebestkisser

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
You won't be dissapointed!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

hollywood, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a beautiful,european born woman with lots to offer. Speak several languages, well educated, well travelled.
Never had the luck to find a gentleman who was not only very attractive to me but also was very generous toward me.
I'd like to be pampered since I am worth it.
Hope to hear from you.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a total gentlemen! Someone who appreciates women in general but would appreciate me the most! Someone who doesn't take thing for granted.Someone with high moral values, someone who loves nature and animals.Great humor, love to travel is a plus!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 11605     Profile-ID: 10111
 
 
There are 718 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website