Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 23
Suprise Me!

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Granada Hills, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Hey There! I am caring, sensitive, down-to-earth, passionate, fun-loving and easygoing. I enjoy traveling, nature, photography, sports (playing and watching). More than anything I adore my child. I am hardworking and like nice things. I enjoy performing arts. I don't have a lot of free time as my job and mommy-duties keep me busy.

What I'm Looking For
I'm open to suggestions... Be honest and be yourself! You must enjoy living life and can you make the best of any situation. Have a good attitude and no drama! I prefer a person who is successful, mature, has honesty, integrity and is kind to others. Contact me and lets see what happens. :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 32274     Profile-ID: 26229
There are 693 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website