Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 16
Sweet and kind collge cutie

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Gold River, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 89
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Im a business student located in the sacramento area. Looking for something new and exciteing in life. I enjoy cooking and water sports very outgoing open-minded and down to earth. I have no children and plan on attending law school. Im from a small family only child strong family values happy childhood single parent home

What I'm Looking For
Looking for the father I never had
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 89


  Member-ID: 53440     Profile-ID: 44218
There are 786 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website