Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

melisity66

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


9 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 10
Kids are raised and gone looking for sugardaddy

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

fullerton, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I'm very petite. Blonde hair brown eyes peaches and cream skin . I weigh about 105lbs. My body is that of a 25 year old. I like to be very active and love the outdoors. I can go from being in the mountains to being in a 5 star restaurant, I have three children ages 18, 19, and 21 years of age. My body has'nt even showed that i've had children. I was blessed i guess. I've raised my children on my own so needless to say I'm very independent.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a Man who wants to be treated like a king, and spoil me in return. I love to spend money and go nice places and do great things that I've never done before. I will make you feel like a million bucks all the time , in the home and especially out in public. Every other man will wish they were you. I would make it a point to always be on the same page. I would do whatever my man wants me to do ,and i understand men like to get some strange sometimes to keep the spice alive , so don't lie about it , just make sure im their so we can share. The bedroom is a place where almost anything goes and stays. I can make all your dreams and fantasies cum true. I'm always up for a challenge or an adventure. YOU"LL LIKE WHAT GET AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 34225     Profile-ID: 27917
 
 
There are 1292 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website