Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
The Lady in Black

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 17
Tired of Games, Need Someone Real

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Macarthur, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Sexy is a state of mind. Having said that, I consider myself extremely sexy. I am a simple girl who's caring, loving, generous, hardworking, family-oriented, honest, and responsible. I am 5'10" and about 290 pounds. I am a forensic science major and love it. I have 2 grown daughters and 5 grandkids and I'm only 42, look like 35. I don't play games or have time for major drama. I want an honest man who loves his family as much as I love mine. I enjoy candlelit dinners, and walks along the beach at sunset. I am not looking for quick sex, or instant hook-up. I would like to make friends and hopefully develop that into something long-term. If this is you, drop me a line.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an honest, hardworking, responsible man who is also family-oriented. Like I said, I am a simple girl with simple tastes. I'm not looking for a Brad Pitt look-a-like, because I'm not an Angelina body double. I like a man who is honest and can make me laugh. I look for what counts on the inside, how big a heart he has, and how hard he can make me laugh. Looks to me are not everything. I would prefer he not be homeless or He needs to have his own place or share one with roommates, etc. I would like to establish a friendship first and then see if it can lead to something else. If this is you, feel free to drop me a line and we can chat.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 53


  Member-ID: 51091     Profile-ID: 42225
There are 719 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website