Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sailaway2

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Sail me away

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 4 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Fort Macarthur, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I love to sail and hope you do - or would too.
I really enjoy travel and have been a few places. I enjoy a long weekend on a yacht in Catalina or ??? Or perhaps Post Ranch Inn. Maybe meet for lunch at Geoffry's - or on board your yacht.


What I'm Looking For
I am fun loving and enjoy intelligent men who have somthing to talk about. I've got a good sense of humor and that's important in you too. I am comfortable in a evening gown or sailing gear. I've been treated to the best bu there are times when simple and low key is just right. Non smokers please.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 186893     Profile-ID: 56955
 
 
There are 1127 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website