Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

miki1969

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
unsatisfied at home, please save me!

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Macarthur, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Beauty is only skin deep. It's whats on the inside that counts. I'm a caring, loving and responsible parent of 2 teenage boys, who doesn't want another son. My family and friends say that I'm a workaholic (I guess I am) I'm looking for someone who is Independent and is loving and caring as I am. Someone who is compassionate, really understanding, honest and responsible. I love walks on the beach at sunset, candlelit dinners and dancing. But most of all I like to watch movies and cuddle on the couch with that special someone. I hate the bar scene only because I'm not really a drinker. But I'm very family oriented. My boys are who I really live for along with my sister and the rest of the family. If this sparks your interest and you want to chat to get to know me, drop me a line and I will answer you as quick as I can.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an honest, hardworking, responsible man who is also family-oriented. I like a man who is honest and can make me laugh. I look for what counts on the inside, how big a heart he has, and how hard he can make me laugh. Looks to me are not everything. I would prefer he not be homeless or jobless....lol. He needs to have his own place or share one with roommates, etc. I would like to establish a friendship first and then see if it can lead to something else. If this is you, feel free to drop me a line and we can chat.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 55556     Profile-ID: 45842
 
 
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website