Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Escondido, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I would say that I am a good looking hispanic female (from what I've heard). I have two boys and work full-time. I'm independent and responsible. I love to go out, try new things and experience life. Being that I am a single mom, I don't like drama of any sort.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a relationship is not my priority...I would like to meet someone that will take me out to do/try things that I have not done/experienced before. They have to have a good personality and be easy to get along with. Please do not respond if you are married.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 49


  Member-ID: 7601     Profile-ID: 6864
There are 590 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website