Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

PinkChanel

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
Ooo... Daddy

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Cucamonga, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi! I am a very interesting and deep person. I am a loving, caring, sweet person. I hate drama. I am very honest and I expect the same, I'm very open minded. I like to read, learn, and teach, I love fashion. I like going out to the movies and having great conversations at dinner. I know how to be a great girl friend/lover/best friend! I can't read messages because I am not a registered member yet.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for somebody that shares my interests, is very sweet, funny, honest, smart, and loves $$$
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 35118     Profile-ID: 28725
 
 
There are 793 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website