Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16
an honest answer

59-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Corona, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
i love writing ..especially songs/poetry - i need money at all times...i am so worth much more than i could ever be given...i love to make love ,when it's real...i also enjoy good ol' fashioned sex, because that's alright too!!!(smile) my goals are many...i'd really love to sell a song or two(yes, i am a great writer..just don't have any connections in the business)

What I'm Looking For
a man who knows a good woman when he sees one(me!) a man who loves life and is into music...a real man who knows how to treat a real woman...very special(smile) a man who will totally back me on making my dreams come true!!! a man that i will love making happy in every way possible!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18


  Member-ID: 40096     Profile-ID: 32953
There are 1320 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website