Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Will You Be My Sugar Daddy

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Corona, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   4'10" 147 cm

About Me:
College Graduate and currently in Graduate School - Assistance Would Be Greatly Appreciated....Help!!

Born Raised and Currently Reside in
Southern California

Love Pro & College Sports
I am a Pet Lover and have 2 German Shepherds and 4 strictly indoor cats

very down to earth and easy going
can adapt to any situation
have no sexual hangups at all
also enjoy good conversation

I Am Good For Short Term Or Long Term Whichever Works Best For Both

Arrangements work for it what you want

What I'm Looking For
Looking For a Beneficial To Both Sugar Daddy/Sugar Baby Arrangement Not a Husband Or Boyfriend

Help me out financially
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 70


  Member-ID: 3992     Profile-ID: 3614
There are 1319 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website