Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

onika00

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
Looking For A Partner In Crime!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Citrus Heights, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I love to travel. , site seeing, or rafting. I am Fun, Discreet, Playful, Sweet! (oh and don't forget NAUGHTY!)!~!
I'm extreamly friendly, attractive, sexy, witty, out-going, healthy and full of life!~I love to dance, kiss, watch movies and many other things!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who loves to take trips to Hawaii, Europe, anywhere there is good food and a beautiful landscape. Someone who is extreamly friendly, attractive, sexy, witty, out-going, healthy and full of life!~I'm looking for the same as me- Only better!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 52921     Profile-ID: 43766
 
 
There are 1048 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website