Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

allroses1

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Life should be all roses.....

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 22 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

chico, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single independant woman, looking for someone who'd like to spoil me, take care of me, take me places, etc. I own my own company and in the future I'd love to have a family and settle down, however right now I just want to have fun and enjoy life! Up in the northern part of California I just tend to find men that don't know how to handle an independant woman, or just don't have the means mentally to give me what I need. I am seeking a good man who knows how to treat a lady and is looking for a companion or something long term.


What I'm Looking For
no assistance needed! you don't need to be rich, what counts however is your personality.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 31311     Profile-ID: 25613
 
 
There are 1203 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website