Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Spice

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
&Spice It Up&

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Carson, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I'm African-American & Jamaican.5'3,140lbs(Brickhouse),Long auburn hair, sparkiling light- brown eyes,redish-brown complection,34DD-32-41.Right after a man notices my beautiful eyes he sees my nipples.My 9-5 is as an LVN,but I book local reggae bands and artists on the side.I also write and perform spokenword poetry & would like to get my work published.I'm very single.I'm very focused on getting on my feet & meeting my goals that I do not want a serious boyfriend right now.I want to live comfotable so I can pay more attention to my creative side.Although I'm bi-sexual ,I havn't been w/ a woman in a long time.I love men more.I'm just saying I'm open. I like to cater to a man.He is King,I am Queen & I know my place & enjoy it.I would like to give the love I have for men to a special guy that knows how to treat himself to being spoiled by me.The celebrity I most look like is "Lil Kim".The words guys use most to describe me are "Gorgeous & Sexy".I'm a very girly girl.I love to keep my nails & toes done,Hair done,Nice clothes.I love to dress up & go out or cook and stay in.I'm a pisces.I love music,love to dance,got to comedy shows or clubs,dinner, lunch,movies,happy hour,coffee,listen to other poets,I'm a social person & have always fit into all social situations.I'm very intelligent and like to talk about current issues.I love good company,good conversation,good food,good wine & good song.I'm to old for games but just young enough to be spontaneous.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a Daddy that will treat me like a lady & make it easy for me to love to cater to him. I'd like my Daddy to be as sweet and thoughtful as I am.I want a daddy that doesn't need me all the time & I will respect his bounderies.I want a Daddy that I can laugh,relax, have a good time and make some good times with. I grew up in the most culturally divers city in the US(really) so my Daddy can be any race.I need a Daddy that will be generous with me as I will be w/ him.I need him to see my struggle,sypathize and help as he can.I can taylor my schedual to be available for you.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 32063     Profile-ID: 30029
 
 
There are 703 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website