Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar188u4

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Cali_Christy

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 1 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Canyon Lake, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 36
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, my name is Christy and i live in southern california, where the wheather is beautiful. I love going to the desert, the mountains the beaches. I am open for all outdoor stuff. Sometimes i do like to lay on the couch with the fireplace going and watch a movie. I have a great sense of humor, sometimes sick (LOL) but who doesnt at time, well ok not everyone. If youhave any questions please feel free to ask.


What I'm Looking For
What i am looking for is someone to maybe hang out with, have fun, go out and sing karokee (ok maybe them ) maybe go to the beach at night and watch the sunset, or maybe a trip to las vgeas, (my second home) (LOL) lets just see how it goes!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 36

 

  Member-ID: 10282     Profile-ID: 9109
 
 
There are 615 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website