Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 11
Young, educated, modern-day Renaissance girl

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Burbank, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
And apparently pretty hot (5'6'', 105 lbs, 34B, 24'' waist, 32'' hips). I have a plethora of interests, both intellectual and artistic. For example, I'm a professionally-trained opera singer, classical pianist, ballet dancer (not a pro ballet dancer, just took lessons from the time I was 4 until 19), have my own jewelry design company which I can't afford to work on as much as I'd like, make organic bathcare products, the list goes on. I'm also very easy-going; however, I pride myself on being reliable and responsible (contrary to the popular assumption that laid-back=flaky, it's usually the divas that tend to be unreliable). That all said, I do enjoy letting loose (especially when intimate) and have a *very* high drive (if you know what I mean and I think you do :-)). While I'm a patient listener, I never pry into anyone's personal life. Oh yeah--and I do bikini and lingerie modeling (for which I get paid--however I'm not a supermodel and don't make enough to live comfortably on that alone). While I am happy to go on dates for social gatherings/parties/possibly short trips should that be what you desire, I am also content with hanging out one-on-one.

What I would like to give you is a nice distraction from life's stresses. Unlike a traditional relationship, there would be no drama--just two people enjoying each other's company and relieving the other's stress. For me, stress is finances (I'm not broke, just tired of working my butt off and not being able to pursue my creative outlets which I would like to delve into and eventually develop success with professionally), and for you, I am a great conversationalist and a good ear. I've been blessed with (and live a healthy lifestyle to maintain) a great body, and naturally skilled in more ways than one :-).

What I'm Looking For
I'm pretty open-minded. I would consider this to be a mutually beneficial relationship (the details of which I listed above). If my pictures/description interest you, I invite you to drop me a line detailing what type of arrangement/relationship *you* are interested in, and what you 'bring to the table' so to speak (aka why I should want to consider exploring a relationship with you).

One thing I'm *not* looking for right now is a man who makes huge demands on my time (I have other obligations to attend to as well). Like I said, if I pique your interest, or you have any additional questions, feel free to contact me and we'll take it from there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 55


  Member-ID: 45677     Profile-ID: 38561
There are 1029 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website