Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Aspiration

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
College Girl

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Belmont Shore, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a Midwestern girl next door; Blonde hair, Blue eyes, Ave height, little curvy, and a beaautiful smile. I love to learn and I love to party. I would love to travel, I love sports, take me shopping...ect. If you wanna contact me e-mail me


What I'm Looking For
I'm a midwestern girl, from the Chicago area. I have lived in California for a year and 5 months. I have been very busy with school and trying to support myself. I have had no time to actually experience California or meet a cool guy. I'm looking for a guy that would like to go out and have a lot of fun this summer. I'm a firm believer in work hard play hard. I have worked very hard this past school year and I need a guy to hang out with.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 40108     Profile-ID: 32952
 
 
There are 1049 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website