Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

siamesecatprowl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Looking to have fun and....

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Bakersfield, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am a college student who is taking the semester off because I was not accepted to the nursing program this semester because the programs are so impacted. I enjoy going out and having fun. I enjoy the outdoors. I have mainly lived in California. I have only been as far as Nevada. I enjoy being spontaneous, just grabbing some clothes and taking off to wherever(Vegas, the beach, some where new).


What I'm Looking For
Looking to be pampered and spoiled.
Personality-Need to be able to make me smile and like having fun.
Appearance- must be clean and take a shower/bath.
I would prefer some one who lives on the west coast.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 8528     Profile-ID: 7708
 
 
There are 1003 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website