Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

earthsong

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me and a good friend

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
leather and feather to get out of states

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 12 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Arcata, CA, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
im wild fun caring and compassionate. I'm on the road to my M.D. and want to leave america as often as I can. I have a leather side and i like some roughness in my life I'm highly athletic in shape and tan i jog, surf, dance, hike,bike,and do whatever I can do to be happy.


What I'm Looking For
looking fow witty inteligent in shape fun careing compassionate spontaneious and did i say fun person to spend my life with im not one to be tied down and i need my flight room but i can be a bird that always flys home im just looking for the right nest.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 34215     Profile-ID: 27910
 
 
There are 1146 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website