Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blaquebutterfly

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
keepn'itreal

42-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

antioch, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 56
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I have a free spirit and like to explore life - there is so much to see and do. I love to read and spend time with my family, the ocean and sky-diving. I would love to travel if given the opportunity. I hate meaningless fighting and arguing. Cool, calm and collective is who I am. I grew up in the S.F. bay area and believe me I've seen alot but not all maybe I can do that with you.


What I'm Looking For
Honestly I'm looking for a generous friend (both emotionally and financially) who likes to have safe fun (no cliff jumping). Casual, social drinker. No drugs. No crazed past or present relationships that would not understand that we are just friends (with some extra benefits maybe) Someone who is not afraid of a true,down to earth, honest women. If this is you - talk to you soon.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 56

 

  Member-ID: 4879     Profile-ID: 4406
 
 
There are 1449 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website