Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 18

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

windsor, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 51
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
What can I say, I am a down to earth girl, who values substance in life. Money not important, but the freedom it brings is. I am very versatile, i love the out doors as much as i love good theatre. not afraid to get my hands dirty, but i clean up very well.

What I'm Looking For
No control freaks, or mean people need to bother me! I hope to find somone who wants to find a beautiful escape from the oputside world, when they are curled up by my side. I am open minded and very charismatic. I need somone who can absorb my energy, and appreciate my love of life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 51


  Member-ID: 9594     Profile-ID: 8568
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website