Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar83842

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Candy 2 sweet 4 u

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

windsor, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 20 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I have a variety of interests and personal values.
I love art such as painting and drawing, dancing, music such as soul, slow, hip hop or dance. I like cooking and going out, spending time with family and friends. I love shopping and decorating and relaxing on sundays.


What I'm Looking For
I am not seeking anything really this site just sounded funny to me so i checked it out. It's never serious if the word sugar is involved.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:20 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 11398     Profile-ID: 9938
 
 
There are 1390 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website