Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Looking for my Sugar

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Unionville, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a petite lady who enjoys life. I am a homemaker and I am a member of a women's social club. My values and morals are on a high level. I like crafts, movies, dinners, antique hunting. A date might find me shy at first till I get to know the person a little then I relax and enjoy the evening.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man with high morals and value, caring, fun, compassionate and loving. The man of my dream will have the same or similar interests.Hopefully the man of my dreams thinks alike and understands me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 49


  Member-ID: 10443     Profile-ID: 9213
There are 680 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website