Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
looking for friends to chat with

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 20 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
hi everyone, I am Rose and I will like to meet people all over the world to learn about each other's culture. I like traveling, cooking and love good music. I am an easy going girl and fun to with. that is all for now if you want to know more about me, just drop me a note.

What I'm Looking For
looking for people around the world to chat with. if you are out there just drop me a note
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:20 - 50


  Member-ID: 8029     Profile-ID: 7257
There are 985 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website