Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

candydarling3

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
the only one for you

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 64
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, I am a passionate woman well spoken woman with varied interests.
I love to travel, cook and truly enjoy pampering the one
I'm with. I am considered by many to be very attractive
and extreamly fun to be around. I can adapt to almost any
setting and or situation. I feel I am a definate asset to
any gentleman who finds these qualaties appealing.
I was born and raised in Toronto Ontario.
I look forward to hearing from you.


What I'm Looking For
What I find most appealing in a man is a great sense of humour. I am looking for someone with whom I can experience
the finer things in life. Someone who enjoys conversation
enhanced by great food and wine. I am looking for an easy going gentleman who along with a little sense of adventure loves to pamper and in return be pampered.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 64

 

  Member-ID: 6212     Profile-ID: 5616
 
 
There are 683 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website