Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Witty_Princess

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 13
Let me BeWitch you....

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 23 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Originally from Pittsburgh, PA, I now live in Toronto, Ontario. I've been here for about 5 years, not counting the six months I spent living in Shanghai China. I love to read, listen to music, and collect movies. I love dancing, and am a student of Egyptian Bellydance. I'm also a practicing Witch, with a library of over 200 books on witchcraft.

I love to laugh, to sing, and to dance. I look for the humour in everything, and usually have a sharp wit. I'm a huge fan of everything Whedon... Joss Whedon that is, creator of BTVS, Angel, and of course, the masterpiece, Firefly.

A flexible individual, I'm comfortable in many situations, including the kitchen preparing a dinner party, the bedroom preparing for a sensual night at home, or a buddy's garage with a bottle of beer and a bbq nearby.

I enjoy having fun, no matter if it's us being silly together or if it's us all dolled up having an interesting debate with another couple at a fine resturant.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an older man than myself... someone mature, but still ready to kick back and have fun. A sense of humor is a must, as well as a desire to pamper the younger woman in your life.

Intelligence is key... There is nothing like a nice hot debate to get our blood flowing and temperatures rising. I need to be intellectually stimulated before we move to the next level.

I love to travel, and, as I mentioned above, a citizen of the States. I would be pleased to accompany you on business trips, and am quite capable of entertaining myself during meeting times.

I AM willing to relocate for the right chemistry!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 5472     Profile-ID: 4948
 
 
There are 319 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website