Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

d1AMONdEY3z

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
my favorite tee

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
Looking for a REAL man - Boys need not apply

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Sarnia, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hmmm where to start? I'm 5'10"ish, brown hair, blue eyes, pretty much always smiling (if you paid this much for a smile you'd show it off too =P)
Basically most of my friends are guys and I like doing guy things.. I love wrestling and I will put up a fight for the remote to ensure I don't miss it... I love football,
watching and playing.. One of my favorite meals is either steak (still fighting back preferably) or wings and beer.

And I don't have hours each day to primp and prime, so I wont look like a movie star at every waking moment, comfort is my main priority! But I'm a strong believer, that if a man really, and i mean REALLY loves you, he'll love everything about you.. whether you're in jeans and a T-shirt or and expensive outfit.

I am very passionate about writing, modeling, acting, but most importantly,
my friends and family. The only guy a girl can trust is her daddy... and he's my most favorite person in the world.

But all other things aside, don't get me wrong, I AM a crazy party girl and I can usually be found on weekends, shakin my shit with my best friends on the dance floor at whichever club we decide will be hot
that nite... but when it comes down to my everyday routine, I'm pretty laid back and just take things as they come.


What I'm Looking For
Just sick and tired of little boys living in their parents basement, driving their parents car and working as a bouncer, with no aspirations of anything more.
I've been on my own for 4 or 5 years now and I'm not interested in childish games.
I'm looking to meet friends who can carry on an intelligent coversation, without using the word "like" a thousand times.
I've never met anybody online before, but who knows what could happen. very open to new things (=
Just heard of this site through a friend and thought I'd give it a try.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 8263     Profile-ID: 7470
 
 
There are 1216 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website