Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Willing to Learn

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

PETERBOROUGH, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 46
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am just a home town girl, who has has had no luck out at the bars partying with the girls. I work with kids and I enjoy just hanging out with my friends and catching a show down town. I am planning on traveling when the time is right, after everything else calms down and I have time to spare. I have a strong personality and feel very strong about my morals and values, even though I may be young.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to spend some time with and have some fun. I am really open to anything, I guess I am looking for someone to try new things with because I am feeling a little bored. I love to laugh and a strong mind, body and attitude are just what make me smile.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 46


  Member-ID: 7414     Profile-ID: 6695
There are 608 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website