Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
June 2006

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Yeah Im a BRIT!!!

65-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 8 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Niagara Falls, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 41 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:65
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Well Im a Brit with the cant open any mail that you send...Im not a paying member!!!.....Love the beach and the drive-in,,,I have 5 jobs and a small jewellery business and I mean small!! just me!!! have a 13 yr old at home so Im a family package...After 7 years of slaving away I need someone to care about me ..I mean us!!

What I'm Looking For
Im looking for a real man who wants some committment..I am not sure of how to order the ideal man..If your out there you will find
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41 - 60


  Member-ID: 9524     Profile-ID: 8510
There are 933 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website