Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Read This And Read It Well!!!

49-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

N. Ontario, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Here's the story...short but sweet! I cannot read your e-mails. I wish I could, but this site has changed so, so much!

Thanks to the friends I DID make. You are truly appreciated (and NO, I wasn't given any money1!), and to those who pretended to be someone they weren't...GOOD will catch up to you eventually!!! UPDATE!!! "What comes around, goes around". I was extremely honest in my profile just as I am when we converse, so...I expect the same! If you can't be, then pass my profile by...don't waste my time. Ok...This is extremely hard for me to do. I don't like to 'talk' about goes...
I'm a 43yr old, separated mother of a wonderful 13yr old son...who his my 'rock'. I'm not sure if I'm looking for marriage or a relationship, afterall, we all know that saying 'been there, done that'. But, I guess I'm here because I'm tired of struggling all the time. I have an ex husband who pays support...when he feels like it, and that's not fair to our son. I want him to have...well, not the best..but a half decent chance. I don't want him to feel like he's the 'poor' kid at school. If it weren't for my family...I don't know where we'd be right now. This 'SD/SB' situation is very new to me...I'm not sure what to expect or what it expected of me because everyone seems to have a different idea of what they want. Just be honest and to the point...don't beat around the bush and tell it like it is. I don't think that's asking for too much, do you?
Anyway...enough of that. Here are a few of my interests...good conversation above all, fine wines, cooking (and I'm great at it), boating, automobiles, bikes, fine dining, and music just to name a few. I've always dreamed of travelling but have never been able to...for the obvious reasons. I will add that I am very capable of making someone 'happy' (I'm sure you know what I mean) and in return...well, you know.
Thank you

What I'm Looking For
As I said..I teeter on the edge of the 'marriage' or the relationship thing...but who knows? I'm a firm believer in 'Fate works in mysterious ways'. So, basically...I'm leaving my options open.
Just read from my profile...I'm sure you'll get a good idea of what type of person I am.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 52


  Member-ID: 7368     Profile-ID: 6652
There are 956 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website