Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lookingtolove

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
lookingtolove

60-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Mississauga, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a divorced professional with a very young attitude. I've been single for 5 years now and even though it's been a lot of fun, I've now come to a time in my life where I would like to meet that someone special. He must be honest, sincere and confident in himself. He does not play games. I love to travel, going to rock concerts, movies, the theater, fine dining - all the great things that make life a blast. My friends are extremely important to me. I'm lucky to be surrounded by great, wonderful friends and family. Positive attitude is everything. So - if you you're looking for someone to have fun with or to share some good times and good laughs with, write me and let's see how the journey turns out.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 31990     Profile-ID: 25969
 
 
There are 1343 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website